Chad and I getting weird

Chad and I getting weird

Weeee Mad Decent block party in Philly with all of the best bass-loving friends was insane. After seeing Major Lazer in Miami at Ultra, I knew that the dance party would be wild to say the least. Plus, the venue was pretty awesome. Although it’s on the smaller side, at River Stage at Penn’s Landing  you can see the water right behind and to the sides of the stage. Seeing girls in bikinis getting down on speed boats to the music was hilarious. There’s a few light poles which made for prime viewing if you could climb your way up. I was up for a little bit. When a dancer who was on stage for DJ Sega came up I figured I should get down… haha.

I took a disposable camera so I’ll definitely post some of those once developed. Diplo is a genius as a producer and entertainer. Between the hamster ball roll, the pint powder explosion, and of course express yourself twerk-off on stage. There really is no party like a Major Lazer dance party. Dillion Francis was also really good. Not sure who’s more attractive, him or Diplo/ Thomas Pentz (may or may not have done some stalking i mean research…)

photo-4

My body hurts and my ears are still ringing but man oh man it was well worth it. I can’t wait to reunite yet again next weekend in Atlantic City for one of my best friends going away party.

Get Free

Leave a Reply

